Nintendo Switch Prinny Present NIS Classic Volume 3 La Pucella Ragnarok / Rhapsody A Musical Adventure Deluxe Edition [US]

SKU : 810023039396

Warranty Guidelines

Warranty is a 7-day replacement for factory defect, subject to certain guidelines and brands.

Deluxe Edition Includes: Official CD Soundtrack, Softcover Art Book & Collector’s Box


Or Purchase above ₱3,000.00 and enjoy interest-free payments with bdobpi

Out of stock

Notify me when stock is available

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Raiden IV, the popular shoot ’em up arcade and console game, debuts on Nintendo Switch with remixed background music by a superb lineup of artists produced by GAME CENTER MIKADO.

Instill fear in your enemies with devastating attacks and earn the acclaimed title of master Ace!

– Supports 1 – 2 players (offline)
– New remixed background music produced by GAME CENTER MIKADO (exclusively on Nintendo Switch)
– Switch between the “Mikado Remix” BGM set and the “Original” BGM set
– A full suite of game modes including arcade mode, overkill mode, and more
– Supports vertical screen play to recreate the full arcade experience
– Global leaderboard to track the best Aces in the world

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping