PS4 Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy with 2 Bonus Levels (R1)


In stock


In stock

Your favorite marsupial, Crash Bandicoot, is back! He’s enhanced, entranced & ready-to-dance with the N. Sane Trilogy game collection. Now you can experience Crash Bandicoot like never before in Fur-K. Spin, jump, wump and repeat as you take on the epic challenges and adventures through the three games that started it all, Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped. Relive all your favorite Crash moments in their fully-remastered HD graphical glory and get ready to put some UMPH in your WUMP!

Original 3 Games Fully Remastered:
*3 Full Games, 100+ Levels & 2 Playable Characters
*Experience N. Tense Platforming, Epic Challenges & Adventures
*Stunning New Animations & Graphics
*NEW! Play as Coco in ALL Three Games
*NEW! Time Trials in ALL Three Games
*NEW! Online Leaderboards
*Stormy Ascent and Future Tense levels

SKU: 4123456718452 Categories: ,
Weight 0.19 kg
Dimensions 1.27 × 13.46 × 17.02 cm



Single player

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping