Nintendo Switch Metal Gear Solid Master Collection Vol.1 | ASIA


In stock

SKU: 4988602176520 Categories: ,

Relive the first three entries into the Metal Gear Solid franchise through the Metal Gear Solid: Master Collection Vol. 1. Infiltrate enemy fortresses all over the globe, stealthily complete your missions and experience the thrilling cinematic story of the Metal Gear series.

The Vol. 1 collection contains the beginning of the Metal Gear series in one complete package including:

Metal Gear Solid (including VR Missions/Special Missions)
In this game, Solid Snake abandons his retirement plans and seclusion in Alaska, in order to take on a mission regarding Big Boss’s corpse.

Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty (HD Collection version)
This game depicts two different events: Solid Snake investigating a new kind of Metal Gear as part of the Tanker Incident, as well as FOXHOUND’s newest member, Raiden, taking on a group of terrorists who have captured an off-shore facility in the Big Shell Incident.

Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater (HD Collection version)
The story tells the beginning of the epic saga. It covers the events of both Virtuous Mission and Operation Snake Eater, detailing how the man code-named Naked Snake earned the title of Big Boss.

Metal Gear
Solid Snake, a new recruit to the special forces unit known as FOXHOUND, is sent on his inaugural mission after receiving orders from his commander, Big Boss. His orders are to infiltrate the hostile nation of OUTER HEAVEN, where a bipedal tank capable of launching nuclear missiles from anywhere in the world is being developed.

Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake
This game sees Solid Snake, who has left the special forces unit known as FOXHOUND, looking to settle the score against his nemesis, Big Boss.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

Create an Account

Nintendo Switch Metal Gear Solid Master Collection Vol.1 | ASIA


In stock